Der Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Vorsitzender Hans-Jürgen Stein 04164-6189 h.j.stein@tus-harsefeld.de
Referat Finanzen Oliver Schucher.   o.schucher@tus-harsefeld.de
Referat Liegenschaften Oswald Meyer 04164-2637 o.meyer@tus-harsefeld.de
Referat Marketing Jörg Heins 04164-2261 j.heins@tus-harsefeld.de
Referat Personal Walter Deden   w.deden@tus-harsefeld.de
Referat Sportbetrieb Sven Kruse 04164-800753 s.kruse@tus-harsefeld.de
Referat Vereinsentwicklung Detlef Meyer   detlef.meyer@tus-harsefeld.de
Protokollführerin Sibylle Rohleder 04164-5725 s.rohleder@tus-harsefeld.de
Jugendwart Sven Kruse 04164-800753 s.kruse@tus-harsefeld.de
Frauenwartin N. N   info@tus-harsefeld.de
Sozialwart Norbert Wist 04164-811291 n.wist@tus-harsefeld.de
Mitgliederwartin Lydia Kellmann 04164-4591 l.kellmann@tus-harsefeld.de
Spielwart Marcel Meyer   m.meyer@tus-harsefeld.de
Geschäftsführer Frank Matzalla 04164-2444 f.matzalla@tus-harsefeld.de

Jugendvertreter

Judo Hanna Klempahn 0162-4363466 h.klempahn@tus-harsefeld.de
Eis-/Rollsport Josi Melcher 04164-2757 j.melcher@tus-harsefeld.de
Badminton Olaf Jahn 04164-813239 o.jahn@tus-harsefeld.de
Handball Sven Reinhardt   s.reinhardt@tus-harsefeld.de

Spartenleiter

siehe bei jeweiliger Sparte